Skip to main content

VFW John Hugo Kaiser Post 1461

Honoring the dead by helping the living.
Our History
VFW Membership
Club Membership
Hall Rental
Memorial Garden
Troop Support
Guest Book
Contact Us


Post Officers for 2017-2018 Year


Commander - Greg Kelm

Sr Vice - Richard (Smiley) Sandberg

Jr Vice - Brian Harbison

Quartermaster - Rick Frank

Chaplain - Roger Myers

Surgeon - Les Richter

Judge Advocate - Richard Diller
1 yr Trustee - Dennis Hoftender

2 yr Trustee - Keith Bodey
3 yr Trustee - Jess Strebin

Auxiliary Officers for 2017-2018 Year


President - Tomiko Harbison

Sr Vice - Lisa Loveridge
Jr Vice - Steve Loveridge

Secretary - Betty Lundvall

Treasurer - Rita Frank

Chaplain - Lora Galel

Conductress - Pam DiBenedetto

Guard - Noreen Kelm

1 yr Trustee - Noreen Kelmll

2 yr Trustee -Lisa Loveridge

3 yr Trustee - Lora Gale


 For a list of past commanders and presidents, click here.


2015 Men's Auxiliary President - Steve Loveridge

2014 Ladies' Auxiliary President - Kathy Rohda

2015 Post 1461 Commander - Greg Kelm

2012 Post 1461 Officers:

Front Row:  Keith Bodey, Ed Suhr, Roger Myers, Les Richter

Back Row: Greg Kelm, Richard Sandberg, Dennis Hoftender, Jesse Strebin, Rick Frank


2012 Men's Auxiliary Officers:

Front Row:  Doug Cooper, Martin Johnson, Bill Finedore, Steve Loveridge

Back Row:  Wayne McWilliams, Bruce Poirier, Steve McElroy, Randy Stensven

This page was last modified on Saturday, April 22, 2017 4:43:05 PM